THRIVING WITH A TIC DISORDER (1).png

Experts Promotional Page

THRIVING WITH A TIC DISORDER (2).png

A FREE ONLINE SERIES HOSTED BY VICTORIA BARRIOS

1.png
  • Promotional Period for Emails & Shares: January 2nd- January 15th 2019

  • Series Start Date: Wednesday, January 16th, 2019

  • Series End Date: Tuesday, February 5th, 2019

  • Replay Period: Wednesday, February 6th 7:30am MST - Saturday, February 9th 7:30am MST

2.png

Please copy and paste your personal link in the solo email, newsletter, and social media promo materials (provided below)

  • Amy Johnson, PhD: https://www.thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/amyjohnson

  • Anke Zimmermann: https://thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/ankezimmermann

  • Billie Smith : https://thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/billiesmith

  • Ben and AmberLynn Slavin: https://www.thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/ben-amberlynn

  • Dr. Alice Lee: https://thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/dralicelee

  • Dr. Jan Rowe: https://thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/drjanrowe

  • Dr. Paul Sandor: https://www.thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/drpaulsandor

  • Dr. Robert Melillo: https://thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/drrobertmelillo

  • Dr. Victoria Dunckley: https://www.thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/drvictoriadunckley

  • Dr. William Walsh: https://thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/drwilliamwalsh

  • Dr. Heather Simpson: https://thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/heathersimpson

  • Elisabeth Van Every: https://thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/elisabethvanevery

  • Hayley Gripp: https://thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/hayleygripp

  • Jane Hersey: https://thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/janehersey

  • Janet Rumsey: https://thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/janetrumsey

  • Kathy Giordano: https://thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/kathygiordano

  • Marc Elliot: https://www.thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/marcelliot

  • Mark Blaxill: https://www.thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/markblaxill

  • Ramona Jennex: https://thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/ramonajennex

  • Ricki Light: https://www.thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/rickilight

  • Sam Farmer: https://thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/samfarmer

  • Sheila Rogers DeMare: https://thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/sheilarogersdemare

  • Shula Edelkind: https://thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/shulaedelkind

  • Tamara Lechner: https://thrivingwithaticdisorder.com/tamaralechner

 
3.png

See when your interview will air below!

  • Wednesday, January 16: Sheila Rogers Demare

  • Thursday, January 17: Hayley Gripp

  • Friday, January 18: Dr. William Walsh

  • Saturday, January 19: Shula Edelkind

  • Sunday, January 20: Jane Hersey

  • Monday, January 21: Dr. Robert Melillo

  • Tuesday, January 22: Billie Smith

  • Wednesday, January 23: Sam Farmer

  • Thursday, January 24: Ramona Jennex

  • Friday, January 25: Tamara Lechner

  • Saturday, January 26: Kathy Giordano

  • Sunday, January 27: Dr. Alice Lee

  • Monday, January 28: Anke Zimmermann

  • Tuesday, January 29: Amy Johnson, PhD

  • Wednesday, January 30: Janet Rumsey

  • Thursday, January 31: Dr. Paul Sandor

  • Friday, February 1: Dr. Victoria Dunckley

  • Saturday, February 2: Mark Blaxill

  • Sunday, February 3: Elisabeth Van Every

  • Monday, February 4: Ricki Light

  • Tuesday, February 5: Dr. Jan Rowe and Dr. Heather Simpson

  • Wednesday, February 6: Ben and Amberlynn Slavin

  • Wednesday, February 6: Marc Elliot

 
4.png
 
Telesummit Banner (4).jpg
 
5.png

Please click each link below to download the materials

Speaker-Specific Graphics

6.png
10.png

We will be posting on “Thriving With A Tic Disorder” via Facebook.

Use #thrivingwithaticdisorder

Follow us on Facebook for updates and sharing!

7.png
 

Email victoria@aviditysisters.com or assistance@aviditysisters.com and we will get right on it. Please contact me at (480) 648-8453 with any other questions!